Beaufort Digital Corridor

  • Non-Profits
500 Carteret Street
Suite D
Beaufort, SC 29902
(843) 470-3506
Hours:
8am-5pm M-F
  • About

    The Beaufort Digital Corridor is a community-sourced initiative to attract, nurture and promote the region's tech economy through an array of impactful programs, products and events.

  • Member Events

    Friday Apr 26, 2019
    Coworking @ the Corridor every Friday offering co-working spaces for Beaufort area tech professionals at BASEcamp ...read more
    Friday May 3, 2019
    Coworking @ the Corridor every Friday offering co-working spaces for Beaufort area tech professionals at BASEcamp ...read more
    Friday May 10, 2019
    Coworking @ the Corridor every Friday offering co-working spaces for Beaufort area tech professionals at BASEcamp ...read more
    Thursday May 16, 2019
    TECHconnect is a monthly networking event for Beaufort area tech professionals, entrepreneurs, and college level tech educators and students. ...read more
    Friday May 17, 2019
    Coworking @ the Corridor every Friday offering co-working spaces for Beaufort area tech professionals at BASEcamp ...read more
    Friday May 24, 2019
    Coworking @ the Corridor every Friday offering co-working spaces for Beaufort area tech professionals at BASEcamp ...read more
    Friday May 31, 2019
    Coworking @ the Corridor every Friday offering co-working spaces for Beaufort area tech professionals at BASEcamp ...read more
    Friday Jun 7, 2019
    Coworking @ the Corridor every Friday offering co-working spaces for Beaufort area tech professionals at BASEcamp ...read more
    Friday Jun 14, 2019
    Coworking @ the Corridor every Friday offering co-working spaces for Beaufort area tech professionals at BASEcamp ...read more
    Thursday Jun 20, 2019
    TECHconnect is a monthly networking event for Beaufort area tech professionals, entrepreneurs, and college level tech educators and students. ...read more
    Friday Jun 21, 2019
    Coworking @ the Corridor every Friday offering co-working spaces for Beaufort area tech professionals at BASEcamp ...read more
  • Directions

    SW Corner of Carteret and North BASEcamp sign is entrance